The JYO is run by a voluntary committee. They can be contacted via our Facebook page, email: or by telephone 086 0337515.

Committee and Working Groups as agreed upon at committee October 2018


Chairperson:          Niall Dixon (also Club Children's Officer - CCO)
Secretary:            Brenda Boyle
Treasurer:            Jenny Coade (also Designated Liaison Person - DLP)
Musical Director:     Fergus Sheil
Librarian:            Siobhán Savage
PRO:                  Denise Gibson
Instrument Manager:   Rory O'Sullivan
Tuition Coordinator:  Helen Campbell
Funding:              Lisa Fitzpatrick
Junior Orchestra Mgr: Denise Gibson
Senior Orchestra Mgr: Patricia Hegarty/Emer Saccardo

Senior Orchestra Working Group:
Manager:    Patricia Hegarty/Emer Saccardo
Volunteer:  tba
Volunteer:  tba
Volunteer:  tba

Junior Orchestra Working Group: 
Manager:   Denise Gibson
Volunteer: Helen Campbell
Volunteer: tba
Volunteer: tba

Touring Working Group:

Niamh Mitchell
Paula Byrne
Patricia Hegarty
Jenny Coade
Fergus Sheil